Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Andrew Monak

9/18/17

I met tom when we did the thanksgiving dinner at salvation army. ever since then I've bought pieces from them. A person cant ask for a more knowledgeable staff. And a more comfortable store to consider buying a piece of jewelry. I know that once u ask what your looking for you'll be surprised how easy and fun it is to buy from good reputation and a great family business.

Jim Franklin

7/25/17

I am always treated with the utmost respect. I have never felt pressured to spend more money unlike other places. I am always helped to find what I want in my budget.
Thank you!!!

Derek Lee

6/28/17

Great experience shopping for wedding bands. No pressure, easy going browsing process.

Wes

6/14/17

I have shopped at Studio 2015 for years. I love their jewelry, but the customer service is what I enjoy the most. Staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Ryan

5/25/17

I've bought diamonds here twice now and am incredibly pleased. very friendly employees the store is laid out very well for easy viewing. I would recommend Studio 2015 to anyone looking for good quality and a great deal.

Rikki

5/21/17

My husband and I have matching custom wedding rings. I have had to have mine repaired a number of times by another jewelry store. Upon finding studio 2015 I again was in need of repair so I gave them a try. I have never been happier with the quality if work this repair will be a lifetime fix no more worries! I wish I found them years ago it would have eliminated constant repairs. Thanks for the great job. Also love all the staff so helpful and they really care. Happy to say we found our forever jewelry store.

Cindy Wenzel

5/10/17

My husband and I went to studio 2015 the first time 17 years ago where he had my wedding ring and I had his wedding band made just to our liking.17 years later the rings look brand-new I couldn't be happier, we've bought several awesome pieces of jewelry from them since and are extremely happy. I would recommend studio 2015 to all my friends and family. They are very professional and very friendly. Thank you for being a part of our family. Cindy and Mark

Ron Korabik

4/23/17

Studio 2015 is a friendly, family owned store with a beautiful unique selection of jewelry. I have been an occasional customer for over twenty years. I can always count on personalized, friendly attention from the staff. Recently, my son was visiting and needed his watch band repaired. No problem! Bret fixed it while we waited and treated us like his best customer. Thanks for your service.

Frances Scribner

Not Rated

6/14/16

I went to Studio 2015 to have links removed from my watch. I was greeted promptly and professionally. The atmosphere is relaxing and beautiful and the customer service is very polite. I enjoyed looking at the jewelry cases and had a wonderful experience while I was in Studio 2015. They adjusted my watch to give me a very comfortable fit. Thank you for being a great family-owned business.

MD

4/15/16

I am writing to express how impressed I am with the services I received at your store. I went into your store to buy a ring for my mom for her birthday. It took a little while to be helped, but eventually Vickie came over to see if I needed help. She was extremely helpful, offered great suggestions, and managed to stay within my budget. I can't say enough good things about her and the help I received. Today my mom went in to see if the ring could be re sized (it was too small). Because my mom was unsure if she was going to re size the ring or exchange it, Vickie was able to show her all the other pieces of jewelry that I had looked at as a potential gift. My mom was delighted by the service she received from Vickie. Because of the service my mom and I received on something as small as a $250 purchase, I will be buying my (upgraded) engagement ring at this store and I will be buying it from Vickie.

Judy Schmidt

1/22/16

My experience with Studio 2015 was totally awesome. Kim helped me with a bunch of old jewelry I brought in. I wanted to have it made into a pendant. She showed me books to determine what kinds of designs I was attracted to. I decided I wanted my initials in a kind of swirly design. Michael designed a beautiful pendant using the diamonds I had supplied. It is gorgeous. I am wearing it daily and getting compliments on it all the time. Everyone at Studio 2015 was very nice, friendly, and helpful. I am highly recommending them to my friends.

judy

10/15/15

My mother passed away and I had some of her old jewelry that I hadn't decided if I should keep (assuming it was all real) or sell. Bret was so welcoming and helpful and took time to thoroughly examine each piece and give me his opinion (while showing/explaining what he was doing). I wound up selling some of the gold to him at what I felt was a very fair price. While there, I was able to look at their amazing collection of traditional, artistic and estate/consignment jewelry and through him, got to know the store and its merchandise. Totally impressed with the merchandise and even more by the welcoming and trustworthy business it is.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Erika Archer

July 2, 2017

Knowledgable staff. Their engraver did an amazing job re etching all the custom hand work on my husband's wedding band. Good customer service

Melissa Leetzow

September 11, 2017

Bret is knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

David Paige

October 7, 2016

The Dougherty's have a beautiful store here. I bought my wife's engagement ring and wedding band from Bret, and he really helped me pick out something beautiful and perfectly fit for her. He took the time to teach me about diamonds quality, color, clarity, karat, etc. (which I knew nothing about) so I could make an informed decision about which diamond to pick that fit best where quality and my budget overlapped. We got the Jewlery that she wore on our wedding day there as well! He also helped me out by fixing an old sentimental ring that was breaking apart. Their prices are fair and the pieces they have are beautiful, but most importantly, they really care about everyone who walks through the doors.

Melissa Goodwin Dooley

December 3, 2016

I brought my ring in for cleaning. Luckily, they inspect it too. I had a few loose diamonds! They fixed it quickly and I had my ring back in a couple days.

TODD MOLZAHN

April 10, 2017

The best jewelry store around. Great customer service!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cody C.

3/07/17

Couldn't have imagined a better experience. Came into Studio 2015 back in December looking for an Engagement ring. Had a decent idea of what I was looking...READ MORE

Megan S.

11/23/16

I went to Studio 2015 to create my wedding bands and an additional custom ring for my mother. My husband had bought my engagement ring from another store....READ MORE

Tracey A.

6/03/16

I'm starting to part with some of my Mom's jewelry and was recommended to Studio 2015. Bret was very helpful & understanding and made the whole process...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Candace Phillips

September 12, 2017

Studio 2015 is the ONLY jewelry store I will step foot in! U walk in and feel welcome right away. The staff is fabulous.

Kerry Ryan

August 12, 2017

I love everything about this place. Amazing deals. Tracy is the absolute best! �

Holly Jaster

August 7, 2017

Crystal Squires

August 4, 2017

Leah Ross

July 23, 2017

Where do I even begin! I had the privilege to work along side this AMAZING company at a vendor fair recently and I just know we were destined to meet. Not only are Mary and Bret the most kind, patient beautiful people I have met in a long time! Their work is breathtaking! Having an awful experience at a retail store who shall remain nameless, treating my wedding ring that means more to me than just an object I would never toss aside or "upgrade" so carelessly ewe... One call to Studio 2015 and we were there! Needless to say they have a new customer for life! Thank you Mary, Bret and staff! The ring my sweet baby girl chose 11 years ago looks more beautiful than ever and it will stay that way now that we've found you��

Patricia Alaynick

June 29, 2017

Robin Secrist

June 19, 2017

After a tragic event knocked the diamond out of my ring (found it - thank goodness), the AMAZING Studio 2015 did what other jewelers couldn't!! They brought it down a hair and re-vamped the original setting, making it just as beautiful as the day it was put on my finger........14 years ago!! You guys are amazing! Thank you!!

Debra Durham

November 2, 2016

Kimberly Wallis Collins

October 5, 2016

Bridgitte Wesorick

August 31, 2016

My fiancé picked out the most GORGEOUS engagement ring from here. I couldn't be happier with this place. Everyone is so friendly and so helpful. My ring was sized in less than 4 hours! I highly recommend Studio 2015 to anyone! I cannot imagine going anywhere else!

Kara Webster Brodzeller

June 9, 2016

Kira Halvey

June 1, 2016

Brad Cleghorn

May 16, 2016

Friendly and very helpful people. Highly recommend!

Amanda Marcanti

March 24, 2016

From the quality service to the quality pieces in the store. Amazing! Five stars all around! I'm in love with my wedding band and custom ring from Studio!! ❤️

Ashley Menge

October 11, 2015

Rachelle Ma

August 5, 2015

This wonderful family owned jewelry store is more than a local reliable store for special occasions. It's becoming a great part of the community and a great part of many families; including mine. Their work is exquisite and customer service so welcoming you feel at home when working with them. My husband and I highly recommend going to their events, working with their jewelers, and stopping by from time to time to see what's new.

Melissa-Ann Bruett

August 4, 2015

Jen Shultis

April 12, 2015

Nicole Galvin

March 28, 2015

I can't say enough great things about Mary. She has helped my husband and I with many pieces. Studio 2015 provides excellent customer service. They have stunning jewelry. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I would recommend them to anyone. I always look forward to stopping in.

Joe Diamond

February 22, 2015

Love everyone here! Couldn't be happier with my watch!!!

Lisa Smith

February 14, 2015

Absolutely LOVE Studio 2015! From the first moment my husband and I walked in their doors years ago, we felt like we became part of their family! The personal attention that we received as well as their unique style has been overwhelming! Every time we visit we continue to receive stellar service! I could not imagine trusting anyone else with our jewelry! We have been beyond pleased with their level of dedication, expertise and follow through, assuring us that our expectations are exceeded!! Thank you Studio 2015 for being so amazing! We would highly recommend to anyone!

Missi Lewis

January 30, 2015

Bret is absolutely amazing! His knowledge is phenomenal and knows all the right questions to ask to help you find our create the jewelry of your dreams. I found my jeweler for life.

Denise Ross

December 31, 2014

Reasonable & Beautiful jewelry!

Penny Gustafson

December 19, 2014

The staff at Studio 2015 are AMAZING!! I received my Christmas present early (a custom piece made by this talented group) because he was too excited to keep it to wait and I absolutely LOVE the what they did!

Anita Feltes

October 31, 2014

Awesome place... Friendly staff and beautiful pieces of jewelry!!

LOADING...