Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




David Valdovino

1/15/18

Love it!

Rachel podraza

1/13/18

The staff is very helpful and patient. I have purchased many items from Studio 2015, and will continue to do so.

Casey

12/6/17

Great customer service and quality pieces. I love the king Baby line, The Nina Nguyen line and most of all, the Thumbie custom keepsakes.

Erin Anderegg

11/15/17

There are only pictures and memories to have when a loved one leaves us. I lost my daughter when she was 18yrs old and received the most beautiful picture charm of her from Studio 2015. I cannot thank Studio 2015 for letting me have her wear her close to my heart everyday. This treasure is priceless Thank you again

Karen Lalor

11/11/17

The custom pieces created have been incredible! The service is exemplary.

Corinne

9/22/17

Love the selection you have and friendly sales associates always willing to help.

Andrew Monak

9/18/17

I met tom when we did the thanksgiving dinner at salvation army. ever since then I've bought pieces from them. A person cant ask for a more knowledgeable staff. And a more comfortable store to consider buying a piece of jewelry. I know that once u ask what your looking for you'll be surprised how easy and fun it is to buy from good reputation and a great family business.

Jim Franklin

7/25/17

I am always treated with the utmost respect. I have never felt pressured to spend more money unlike other places. I am always helped to find what I want in my budget.
Thank you!!!

Derek Lee

6/28/17

Great experience shopping for wedding bands. No pressure, easy going browsing process.

Wes

6/14/17

I have shopped at Studio 2015 for years. I love their jewelry, but the customer service is what I enjoy the most. Staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Ryan

5/25/17

I've bought diamonds here twice now and am incredibly pleased. very friendly employees the store is laid out very well for easy viewing. I would recommend Studio 2015 to anyone looking for good quality and a great deal.

Rikki

5/21/17

My husband and I have matching custom wedding rings. I have had to have mine repaired a number of times by another jewelry store. Upon finding studio 2015 I again was in need of repair so I gave them a try. I have never been happier with the quality if work this repair will be a lifetime fix no more worries! I wish I found them years ago it would have eliminated constant repairs. Thanks for the great job. Also love all the staff so helpful and they really care. Happy to say we found our forever jewelry store.

Cindy Wenzel

5/10/17

My husband and I went to studio 2015 the first time 17 years ago where he had my wedding ring and I had his wedding band made just to our liking.17 years later the rings look brand-new I couldn't be happier, we've bought several awesome pieces of jewelry from them since and are extremely happy. I would recommend studio 2015 to all my friends and family. They are very professional and very friendly. Thank you for being a part of our family. Cindy and Mark

Ron Korabik

4/23/17

Studio 2015 is a friendly, family owned store with a beautiful unique selection of jewelry. I have been an occasional customer for over twenty years. I can always count on personalized, friendly attention from the staff. Recently, my son was visiting and needed his watch band repaired. No problem! Bret fixed it while we waited and treated us like his best customer. Thanks for your service.

Frances Scribner

Not Rated

6/14/16

I went to Studio 2015 to have links removed from my watch. I was greeted promptly and professionally. The atmosphere is relaxing and beautiful and the customer service is very polite. I enjoyed looking at the jewelry cases and had a wonderful experience while I was in Studio 2015. They adjusted my watch to give me a very comfortable fit. Thank you for being a great family-owned business.

MD

4/15/16

I am writing to express how impressed I am with the services I received at your store. I went into your store to buy a ring for my mom for her birthday. It took a little while to be helped, but eventually Vickie came over to see if I needed help. She was extremely helpful, offered great suggestions, and managed to stay within my budget. I can't say enough good things about her and the help I received. Today my mom went in to see if the ring could be re sized (it was too small). Because my mom was unsure if she was going to re size the ring or exchange it, Vickie was able to show her all the other pieces of jewelry that I had looked at as a potential gift. My mom was delighted by the service she received from Vickie. Because of the service my mom and I received on something as small as a $250 purchase, I will be buying my (upgraded) engagement ring at this store and I will be buying it from Vickie.

Judy Schmidt

1/22/16

My experience with Studio 2015 was totally awesome. Kim helped me with a bunch of old jewelry I brought in. I wanted to have it made into a pendant. She showed me books to determine what kinds of designs I was attracted to. I decided I wanted my initials in a kind of swirly design. Michael designed a beautiful pendant using the diamonds I had supplied. It is gorgeous. I am wearing it daily and getting compliments on it all the time. Everyone at Studio 2015 was very nice, friendly, and helpful. I am highly recommending them to my friends.

judy

10/15/15

My mother passed away and I had some of her old jewelry that I hadn't decided if I should keep (assuming it was all real) or sell. Bret was so welcoming and helpful and took time to thoroughly examine each piece and give me his opinion (while showing/explaining what he was doing). I wound up selling some of the gold to him at what I felt was a very fair price. While there, I was able to look at their amazing collection of traditional, artistic and estate/consignment jewelry and through him, got to know the store and its merchandise. Totally impressed with the merchandise and even more by the welcoming and trustworthy business it is.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Matthew Graves

December 29, 2017

My wife and I had our custom wedding rings made at Studio 2015, by Brett, 10 years ago. They made our design idea better, were prompt, and friendly. Today I picked up my ring after getting it resized. We called ahead since we were going to be in town for a week and were assured that they would fit us into their schedule. After Brett patiently adjusted the ring smaller 3x, and I was still unsure, he suggested I wear it around for a day then bring it back. After the finished work it looked the same as new. The price tag for custom service, quick and flawless work, and a professional setting was $0. Apparently, if you buy there, the first resizing is free. Thank you Studio 2015!

Holly Fischer

February 13, 2018

I always have a wonderful time when I visit Studio 2015! The people there are friendly and helpful - and very patient! I've used most of their services and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend them! Thank you Studio 2015!

Jake Giszczynski

February 11, 2018

Came in for an emergency engagement ring resizing. These guys were quick, professional, and even had plenty of VERY welcome recommendations and advice for our early wedding planning process! I trusted these fine folks with a family heirloom. Take it from me, you can too!

Don Miha

February 14, 2018

Very nice, no pressure jeweler. Nice selection of jewelry new and on consignment. . Also offer custom and repurposed creations professionally handled from start to finish.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cody C.

3/07/17

Couldn't have imagined a better experience. Came into Studio 2015 back in December looking for an Engagement ring. Had a decent idea of what I was looking...READ MORE

Tara G.

8/11/17

Brought my engagement ring in to get cleaned. I Mary helped us out. She brought my ring back out and it was so beautiful and sparkly again...and she didn't...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Matthew Klehm Graves

December 29, 2017

My wife and I had our custom wedding rings made at Studio 2015, by Brett, 10 years ago. They made our design idea better, were prompt, and friendly. Today I picked up my ring after getting it resized. We called ahead since we were going to be in town for a week and were assured that they would fit us into their schedule. After Brett patiently adjusted the ring smaller 3x, and I was still unsure, he suggested I wear it around for a day then bring it back. After the finished work it looked the same as new. The price tag for custom service, quick and flawless work, and a professional setting was $0. Apparently, if you buy there, the first resizing is free. Thank you Studio 2015!

Susan Valkenaar-Church

October 14, 2017

What a great team of people and genuinely caring. I went in today for the jewelry appraisal event. They also bought jewelry. I over heard more than once are you sure you don’t want to keep this piece ? These are truly people with amazing hearts. And they are very fair in all offers made

Candace Phillips

September 12, 2017

Studio 2015 is the ONLY jewelry store I will step foot in! U walk in and feel welcome right away. The staff is fabulous.

Kerry Ryan

August 12, 2017

I love everything about this place. Amazing deals. Tracy is the absolute best! �

Holly Jaster

August 7, 2017

Crystal Squires

August 4, 2017

Leah Ross

July 23, 2017

Where do I even begin! I had the privilege to work along side this AMAZING company at a vendor fair recently and I just know we were destined to meet. Not only are Mary and Bret the most kind, patient beautiful people I have met in a long time! Their work is breathtaking! Having an awful experience at a retail store who shall remain nameless, treating my wedding ring that means more to me than just an object I would never toss aside or "upgrade" so carelessly ewe... One call to Studio 2015 and we were there! Needless to say they have a new customer for life! Thank you Mary, Bret and staff! The ring my sweet baby girl chose 11 years ago looks more beautiful than ever and it will stay that way now that we've found you��

Patricia Alaynick

June 29, 2017

Robin Secrist

June 19, 2017

After a tragic event knocked the diamond out of my ring (found it - thank goodness), the AMAZING Studio 2015 did what other jewelers couldn't!! They brought it down a hair and re-vamped the original setting, making it just as beautiful as the day it was put on my finger........14 years ago!! You guys are amazing! Thank you!!

Debra Durham

November 2, 2016

Kimberly Wallis Collins

October 5, 2016

Bridgitte Wesorick

August 31, 2016

My fiancé picked out the most GORGEOUS engagement ring from here. I couldn't be happier with this place. Everyone is so friendly and so helpful. My ring was sized in less than 4 hours! I highly recommend Studio 2015 to anyone! I cannot imagine going anywhere else!

Kara Webster Brodzeller

June 9, 2016

Kira Halvey

June 1, 2016

Brad Cleghorn

May 16, 2016

Friendly and very helpful people. Highly recommend!

Amanda Marcanti

March 24, 2016

From the quality service to the quality pieces in the store. Amazing! Five stars all around! I'm in love with my wedding band and custom ring from Studio!! ❤️

Ashley Menge

October 11, 2015

Rachelle Ma

August 5, 2015

This wonderful family owned jewelry store is more than a local reliable store for special occasions. It's becoming a great part of the community and a great part of many families; including mine. Their work is exquisite and customer service so welcoming you feel at home when working with them. My husband and I highly recommend going to their events, working with their jewelers, and stopping by from time to time to see what's new.

Melissa-Ann Bruett

August 4, 2015

Jen Shultis

April 12, 2015

Nicole Galvin

March 28, 2015

I can't say enough great things about Mary. She has helped my husband and I with many pieces. Studio 2015 provides excellent customer service. They have stunning jewelry. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I would recommend them to anyone. I always look forward to stopping in.

Joe Diamond

February 22, 2015

Love everyone here! Couldn't be happier with my watch!!!

Lisa Smith

February 14, 2015

Absolutely LOVE Studio 2015! From the first moment my husband and I walked in their doors years ago, we felt like we became part of their family! The personal attention that we received as well as their unique style has been overwhelming! Every time we visit we continue to receive stellar service! I could not imagine trusting anyone else with our jewelry! We have been beyond pleased with their level of dedication, expertise and follow through, assuring us that our expectations are exceeded!! Thank you Studio 2015 for being so amazing! We would highly recommend to anyone!

Missi Lewis

January 30, 2015

Bret is absolutely amazing! His knowledge is phenomenal and knows all the right questions to ask to help you find our create the jewelry of your dreams. I found my jeweler for life.

Denise Ross

December 31, 2014

Reasonable & Beautiful jewelry!

LOADING...