Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Katrina

12/3/18

Went in to look at some rings the staff was super kind and helpful, even though I didn't purchase any jewelry that day.

Ryne Loeffel

12/1/18

Absolutely love this place. I bought my wife’s engagement ring here. They made the design process incredibly easy. I also bought a set of earrings my wife loves. They have designs I can simply not find anywhere else. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I never feel pressured to buy anything. I will always do business with them.

Alison

11/1/18

Love this place ! My favorite jewelry store . They have amazing collections . Things you wouldn’t find anywhere else . Tracy is absolutely amazing she is always a great help and knows her stuff . Her hole team is great keep it up Tracy ! And of course studio 2015 keep doing what your doing. I wish I could rate higher than 5 ! I give this place a 10/10 .

Kelly Shereck

10/24/18

This industry is overwhelming, add the internet, and there is no shortage of deceptive offers. Treat yourself to honest professionals at 2015. Gemologists and management that welcome you and respect your needs. The showroom is gorgeous and the foyer brings an instant sense of peace, like visiting good friends! Don’t worry about boring your husband, plenty of overstuffed furniture for him. Brett and Traci are truly wonderful. Enjoy!!

Erika Burns

9/30/18

Excellent service and finished product on soldering my wedding ring and husbands together. I could not be happier. Thank you

Cynthia Fahrner

9/8/18

My husband had a ring made for me that I had loved that was my aunties.. she had since passed away and my uncle said the ring had been lost 40 years ago. From drawings and pictures provided by my cousins Studio 2015 was able to recreate my favorite memory of my beloved Auntie. Thank you

Jim Zimanek

8/14/18

Can't say enough positive about Studio 2015! The service is unparalleled, the knowledge of the professional staff is far beyond that of any jewelry store I've ever visited, and the exquisite product selection extensive. Mall jewelry stores cannot compete with this treasure in Woodstock!!

Bill Z

7/20/18

Love the service at your store. Your pieces are truly one of kind.

Spencer Ebann

7/17/18

This place is awesome! The Service couldn't be better.

Steven Schmitt

6/7/18

Great products and great customer service

Jessica Seng

6/3/18

The staff was great working with us to get an engagement ring ready before we left on a vacation. Can't wait to continue our relationship with Studio 2015!

Paulina Johnson

5/3/18

My husband lost his wedding band and studio 2015 was able to re-create it perfectly using my band as a model. Expert and top notch service. Very pleased, would highly recommend!

Vanessa Vraney

Not Rated

4/7/18

I brought my 5 year old in today to get her ears pierced. The staff is amazing! My daughter had a wonderful experience and we loved the Geode she was able to take home . We will definitely be back!

Marjorie Siuta

4/4/18

On my first visit to Studio 2015 I knew this was a special place. The customer service is outstanding. Vickie is my go to for advice on purchases that reflect my style. Bret will take the time to answer questions and I appreciate his honesty. I have had custom pieces made and they are truly one of a kind. They treat you like family.

Betty Blocksom

Not Rated

3/21/18

If you want the highest quality, the best shopping experience and the warmest friendliest knowledgeable and awesome people to take care of you then this is the place to go.

Mark Stroh

2/28/18

My cross necklace is a big part of my life and the fact that they could fix it means the world to me! Thanks Studio 2015!

David Valdovino

1/15/18

Love it!

Rachel podraza

1/13/18

The staff is very helpful and patient. I have purchased many items from Studio 2015, and will continue to do so.

Casey

12/6/17

Great customer service and quality pieces. I love the king Baby line, The Nina Nguyen line and most of all, the Thumbie custom keepsakes.

Erin Anderegg

11/15/17

There are only pictures and memories to have when a loved one leaves us. I lost my daughter when she was 18yrs old and received the most beautiful picture charm of her from Studio 2015. I cannot thank Studio 2015 for letting me have her wear her close to my heart everyday. This treasure is priceless Thank you again

Karen Lalor

11/11/17

The custom pieces created have been incredible! The service is exemplary.

Corinne

9/22/17

Love the selection you have and friendly sales associates always willing to help.

Andrew Monak

9/18/17

I met tom when we did the thanksgiving dinner at salvation army. ever since then I've bought pieces from them. A person cant ask for a more knowledgeable staff. And a more comfortable store to consider buying a piece of jewelry. I know that once u ask what your looking for you'll be surprised how easy and fun it is to buy from good reputation and a great family business.

Jim Franklin

7/25/17

I am always treated with the utmost respect. I have never felt pressured to spend more money unlike other places. I am always helped to find what I want in my budget.
Thank you!!!

Derek Lee

6/28/17

Great experience shopping for wedding bands. No pressure, easy going browsing process.

Wes

6/14/17

I have shopped at Studio 2015 for years. I love their jewelry, but the customer service is what I enjoy the most. Staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Ryan

5/25/17

I've bought diamonds here twice now and am incredibly pleased. very friendly employees the store is laid out very well for easy viewing. I would recommend Studio 2015 to anyone looking for good quality and a great deal.

Rikki

5/21/17

My husband and I have matching custom wedding rings. I have had to have mine repaired a number of times by another jewelry store. Upon finding studio 2015 I again was in need of repair so I gave them a try. I have never been happier with the quality if work this repair will be a lifetime fix no more worries! I wish I found them years ago it would have eliminated constant repairs. Thanks for the great job. Also love all the staff so helpful and they really care. Happy to say we found our forever jewelry store.

Cindy Wenzel

5/10/17

My husband and I went to studio 2015 the first time 17 years ago where he had my wedding ring and I had his wedding band made just to our liking.17 years later the rings look brand-new I couldn't be happier, we've bought several awesome pieces of jewelry from them since and are extremely happy. I would recommend studio 2015 to all my friends and family. They are very professional and very friendly. Thank you for being a part of our family. Cindy and Mark

Ron Korabik

4/23/17

Studio 2015 is a friendly, family owned store with a beautiful unique selection of jewelry. I have been an occasional customer for over twenty years. I can always count on personalized, friendly attention from the staff. Recently, my son was visiting and needed his watch band repaired. No problem! Bret fixed it while we waited and treated us like his best customer. Thanks for your service.

Frances Scribner

Not Rated

6/14/16

I went to Studio 2015 to have links removed from my watch. I was greeted promptly and professionally. The atmosphere is relaxing and beautiful and the customer service is very polite. I enjoyed looking at the jewelry cases and had a wonderful experience while I was in Studio 2015. They adjusted my watch to give me a very comfortable fit. Thank you for being a great family-owned business.

MD

4/15/16

I am writing to express how impressed I am with the services I received at your store. I went into your store to buy a ring for my mom for her birthday. It took a little while to be helped, but eventually Vickie came over to see if I needed help. She was extremely helpful, offered great suggestions, and managed to stay within my budget. I can't say enough good things about her and the help I received. Today my mom went in to see if the ring could be re sized (it was too small). Because my mom was unsure if she was going to re size the ring or exchange it, Vickie was able to show her all the other pieces of jewelry that I had looked at as a potential gift. My mom was delighted by the service she received from Vickie. Because of the service my mom and I received on something as small as a $250 purchase, I will be buying my (upgraded) engagement ring at this store and I will be buying it from Vickie.

Judy Schmidt

1/22/16

My experience with Studio 2015 was totally awesome. Kim helped me with a bunch of old jewelry I brought in. I wanted to have it made into a pendant. She showed me books to determine what kinds of designs I was attracted to. I decided I wanted my initials in a kind of swirly design. Michael designed a beautiful pendant using the diamonds I had supplied. It is gorgeous. I am wearing it daily and getting compliments on it all the time. Everyone at Studio 2015 was very nice, friendly, and helpful. I am highly recommending them to my friends.

judy

10/15/15

My mother passed away and I had some of her old jewelry that I hadn't decided if I should keep (assuming it was all real) or sell. Bret was so welcoming and helpful and took time to thoroughly examine each piece and give me his opinion (while showing/explaining what he was doing). I wound up selling some of the gold to him at what I felt was a very fair price. While there, I was able to look at their amazing collection of traditional, artistic and estate/consignment jewelry and through him, got to know the store and its merchandise. Totally impressed with the merchandise and even more by the welcoming and trustworthy business it is.

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

John Gowing

March 13, 2018

Great Staff, Great Jewelry. My wife and I had our wedding bands made here. The whole process was wonderful. The staff (Tracy in particular) could not have been more helpful. Calls and updates were always made on time and the prices of both bands very reasonable. I went back to buy a ring for my wife's 50th birthday and it was like visiting family. Quality all around. Thank you.

Kiki Furrow

May 26, 2018

This place has awesome service. They were super attentive to my needs. Great job.

Holly Fischer

February 13, 2018

I always have a wonderful time when I visit Studio 2015! The people there are friendly and helpful - and very patient! I've used most of their services and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend them! Thank you Studio 2015!

Steve Hermansson

April 19, 2018

This is the Best jewelry store ever! My wife lost her diamond from her wedding ring that we purchased 15years ago at Zales. I brought the ring in to Vickie Price and within 30 minuets her team coordinated the rebuild and I picked out the perfect diamond. They did not try to over sell me. They actually talked me down in size to keep the rings proportions in line with the center stone. Within 18 hours I picked up the ring. They promised me next day by 5 and it was ready by Noon. The quality and craftsmanship is top notch, and the knowledge and helpfulness is 2nd to none. I will never buy from another Jeweler again. They were less expensive than the other stores I went to and the turn time was awesome. Totally recommended!!!! Steve

Gayla Rentin

March 14, 2018

My niece got her ears pierced for her birthday today. They have a very friendly staff and the most beautiful jewelry. Have always highly recommended.

LOADING...